Skip to main content Deutsch

Upper Airway Research Lab Vienna

Sorry, this content is only available in German!

Team

Ap. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Julia Eckl-Dorna PhD

Leiterin Upper Airway Research Lab Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 (Pager: 8457)

E-Mail: julia.eckl-dorna@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. DDr. Sven Schneider

Leiter Upper Airway Research Lab Vienna

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 56050 (Pager: 8438)

E-Mail: sven.schneider@meduniwien.ac.at

Fana Alem Kidane MSc PhD

Postdoc

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 

E-Mail: fana.kidane@meduniwien.ac.at

Mohammed Zghaebi

PhD Student

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 

E-Mail: mohammed.zghaebi@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Nicholas Campion

Ärztlicher Mitarbeiter und PhD Student

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 (Pager: 2584)

E-Mail: nicholas.campion@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Tina Bartosik

Ärztliche Mitarbeiterin und PhD Studentin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 (Pager: 8415)

E-Mail: tina.bartosik@meduniwien.ac.at

DDr. Katharina Gangl

Ärztliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 (Pager: 8401)

E-Mail: katharina.gangl@meduniwien.ac.at

Victoria Stanek MSc

Laborassistentin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 

E-Mail: victoria.stanek@meduniwien.ac.at

Aldine Tu MSc

Laborassistentin

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34380 

E-Mail: aldine.tu@meduniwien.ac.at