Skip to main content Deutsch

Assistenzärzte

Sorry, this content is only available in German!

Dr. Navid Ahmadi

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8458)

E-Mail: navid.ahmadi@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Tina Bartosik

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8415)

E-Mail: tina.bartosik@meduniwien.ac.at

DDr. Faris Brkic

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8450)

E-Mail: faris.brkic@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Nicholas Campion

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 2584)

E-Mail: nicholas.campion@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Stefan Grasl

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8408)

E-Mail: stefan.grasl@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Annabella Kurz

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 2583)

E-Mail: annabella.kurz@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Lukas Landegger PhD

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8420)

E-Mail: lukas.landegger@meduniwien.ac.at

DDr. David Liu

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8435)

E-Mail: david.liu@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Michael Nieratschker

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8436)

E-Mail: michael.nieratschker@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Roland Paulus

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8472)

E-Mail: roland.paulus@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Prem

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8412)

E-Mail: bernhard.prem@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Julia Schnöll

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8400)

E-Mail: julia.schnoell@meduniwien.ac.at