Skip to main content Deutsch

Audiologie

Sorry, this content is only available in German!

Audiologie

Laura Bellini

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34620 (Pager: 8403)

E-Mail: laura.bellini@akhwien.at

Freya Brauer

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33510 (Pager: 8449)

E-Mail: freya.brauer@akhwien.at

Stefan Flak

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33600 (Pager: 2588)

E-Mail: stefan.flak@akhwien.at

Editha Morscher

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 34630 (Pager: 8465)

E-Mail: editha.morscher@akhwien.at

Danja Pany

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33410 (Pager: 2585)

E-Mail: danja.pany@akhwien.at

Theresa Pimminger

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33560 (Pager: 8475)

E-Mail: theresa.pimminger@akhwien.at

Sonja Reiß

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33420 (Pager: 2582)

E-Mail: sonja.reiss@akhwien.at


Wissenschaftliches Personal

Dipl. Ing. Rudolfs Liepins

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33640 (Pager: 8467)

E-Mail: rudolfs.liepins@meduniwien.ac.at