Skip to main content English

Fachärzte

Fachärzte

Dr. Alice Auinger

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8414)

E-Mail: alice.auinger@meduniwien.ac.at

ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Baumgartner MBA

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8452)

E-Mail: wolf-dieter.baumgartner@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Markus Brunner MBA

Leiter Onko-Team

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8429)

E-Mail: markus.brunner@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. DDr. Valerie Dahm

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8424)

E-Mail: valerie.dahm@meduniwien.ac.at

DDr. Katherina Gangl

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8401)

E-Mail: katherina.gangl@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Evghenia Gstöttner

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8477)

E-Mail: evghenia.gstoettner@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. DDr. Georg Haymerle

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8427)

E-Mail: georg.haymerle@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Gregor Heiduschka MBA

Stv. Leiter Onko-Team

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 -  33300 (Pager: 8425)

E-Mail: gregor.heiduschka@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Clemens Honeder PhD

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8432)

E-Mail: clemens.honeder@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Jank

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8470)

E-Mail: bernhard.jank@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Stefan Janik PhD

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8440)

E-Mail: stefan.janik@meduniwien.ac.at

Ap. Prof. Priv. Doz. DDr. Lorenz Kadletz-Wanke

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8405)

E-Mail: lorenz.kadletz@meduniwien.ac.at

Ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Birgit Knerer

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8459)

E-Mail: birgit.knerer-schally@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Ulana Kotowski (dzt. in Karenz)

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8426)

E-Mail: ulana.kotowski@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Martin Könighofer

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8419)

E-Mail: martin.koenighofer@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Christian A. Müller

Stv. Leiter Oto-Rhino-Team

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300  (Pager: 8441)

E-Mail: christian.a.mueller@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Parschalk

Internist

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8442)

E-Mail: bernhard.parschalk@meduniwien.ac.at

Ap. Prof. Priv. Doz. DDr. Thomas Parzefall

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8431)

E-Mail: thomas.parzefall@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv. Doz. Dr. Dominik Riss

Leiter Oto-Rhino-Team

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300  (Pager: 8451)

E-Mail: dominik.riss@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. DDr. Sven-Thorben Schneider

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8438)

E-Mail: sven.schneider@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Isabella Stanisz (Karenz)

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8439)

E-Mail: isabella.stanisz@meduniwien.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Dipl. Ing. Dr. Martin Steurer

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8461)

E-Mail: martin.steurer@meduniwien.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Dr. Josef Toth

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8407)

E-Mail: josef.toth@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv. Doz. Dr. Erich Vyskocil

Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 33300 (Pager: 8455)

E-Mail: erich.vyskocil@meduniwien.ac.at